Cubs Chief Scout Award

How to do Your Cub Chief Scout Award

This website will show you how to do your chief scout award

There are 4 main areas to be covered for your C.S.A – They are the following:

  1. Special Interest Badges
    • Skill
    • Physical
    • Environment
    • Community
  2. Adventure Badges
    • 2 Adventure Badges to stage 2
    • 2 Adventure Badges to stage 4
  3. 20Km Hike over an 8 hour day
  4. A 2-night residential/inter-cultural camp

This PDF contains some info about the Chief Scout Award. I got it from the scout website