AGM selects new Council members

At the AGM on Tuesday 24th October 2017, the group ratified a new constitution and charter, and selected seven scouters to be the new-version Group Council prior to applying next year for charitable status:

Group Leader: Ken Mason

Chairperson: Brendan Hoyne

Secretary: Erma Murphy

Treasurer: Ger

Quarter-Master: Andy Callinan

Group Trainer: Debbie Whelan

additional member: Rob Chaney